2023 FOMA Award Winners


FOMA extends our warmest congratulations to the exceptional individuals who have been recognized for their outstanding achievements in their respective fields, as they truly deserve the accolades and recognition bestowed upon them. Congratulations to the 2023 FOMA Award Winners:

Distinguished Service Award Winner: Richard Rodriguez, DO, MPH, FACOS

Lifetime Achievement Award Winner: Gregory James, DO, MPH, FACOFP-distinguished

Lifetime Achievement Award Winner: Richard A. Yonker, DO

Physician of the Year Award Winner: Kayvan Amini, DO, FACC

Stephen R. Winn Friend of the Osteopathic Profession Award Winner: Kenneth Webster EdD.